Reviews

Barbara
11/8/2018
The delivery came sooner than expected. Food was at the right temperature. Excellent service.
mark
10/27/2018
the best chinese food around
Rhiannon
9/17/2018
Quick delivery, good food.
Joseph
9/9/2018
Always fantastic. Our favorite take out place
Stephanie
8/27/2018
I'm very picky about Chinese, we got their menu the mail, so we figured we would try them. The amount of food was enormous! Everything was great; not too greasy, fresh, and was delivered super hot!👍 My only complaint is the rice was a bit salty!
Margaret
8/23/2018
Their Teriyaki is the best!!!!
Chris
7/17/2018
We were loyal Tahiti customers until there service went downhill. We love Cathay Pacific service is awesome. Food is fantastic. And the Honey Walnut Shrimp is so Good it leaves me wanting more.
Cara
4/15/2018
Excellent!!!
Helena
4/9/2018
Always fresh
Alexander
3/19/2018
Excellent flavor but broth is thin.
Brianna
2/23/2018
I love this spot
Cara
2/17/2018
Yes it was delicious
Kelly
1/28/2018
awesome people, fast courteous & polite
Joseph
1/19/2018
Delicious
Eric
9/24/2017
Great Place, Good Food, Pleasant Staff. My GoTo place!
Ramonita
8/20/2017
I love it it's delicious food and thank you for your service
Charles
7/9/2017
We received our food by delivery on time while it was still warm. The delivery person was very congenial. We enjoyed it very much, the variety of the pu pu platter was nice and the crab rangoon, chicken wings were exceptional.
Richard
7/2/2017
Order came quickly and was very good!
Brianna
5/13/2017
We love Cathay Kitchen, not only do they have great prices, they have large quantity of food and it's really really good. My favorite is definitely their chicken wings, beef and chicken teriyaki as well as their lo mein. And when you order online, after you spend 30 dollars they give you a coupon option to pick a free appitizer or side dish. You can't beat it.
Michael
4/27/2017
Both meals were fantastic. Nice flavors and great combination.
Rachael
4/22/2017
Every thing was hot and delivered really fast!
Gina
4/16/2017
Delicious!!!!! Generous sized portions. Would recommend all three. Look forward to purchasing them again. Yum!!!!
Indira
4/1/2017
food was very tasty, all items were very fresh and fast, friendly service. we never order the Chinese food from here and this will be the place we will go in future. Everyone who ate food was very happy.
Kelly
3/20/2017
No complaints here.. Always on time or before. Will recommend highly...
dianna
2/13/2017
Everything was great and the food came when they said it would.
Martha
1/23/2017
Made well. Food was very good. Delivery was under 30 minutes.
Joseph
12/16/2016
The only place in the area that we go for Chinese food.
Beth
12/8/2016
We love this place, get reliable and speedy delivery!
Taylor
12/2/2016
Great place!
Jovany
10/9/2016
Food never disappoints, it's quick and fresh!
Christopher
10/8/2016
Excellent food and service as always!
Tina
9/1/2016
My meal is always fresh and hot! Love these guys!!! oh and on time delivery with a smile!
Allison
8/27/2016
great food fast delivery service
John
7/13/2016
BBQ Boneless Ribs, fatty and greasy other than that the food was great.
William
6/25/2016
Good food and good price
Leslie
6/11/2016
Always come sooner than estimated;always polite;always decent food.
Kevin
5/29/2016
Food was ready when I arrived for pickup. Order was error free.
Catelyn
5/26/2016
They are always so nice and helpful! My order is always ready on time and is sometimes ready early! Great food, lots of good choices.
Manny
5/24/2016
great
Tina
5/20/2016
I love Cathay ! The food is always so fresh & DELICIOUS! delivery is so fast, the table isn't even ready when it arrives ..no problem asking for anything extra,they are happy to help :)
Eric
5/13/2016
Great food, fast service! Not much else you could ask for.
Any questions please call us.